Mujhse Dosti Karoge!

Wuhhooo… this Hindi movie rocks man! Now I know why they have those singing/dancing parts. It’s because they want to portray someone’s thoughts, the past or present in a special way. It’s not boring in this movie, it actually plays the important parts of this movie. This movie has a really really different way of presenting a love story to the audience. It’s like better than Kush Kush Kota Hai? Yeah. And I cried. I cried, during the movie. Hahha.

Hindi films are so much better in a way than Hollywood ones, ’cause it does not have any bedroom scenes (or have never come across any yet) or kissing, just pecks does it.

Arghh.. I have one more to go! (it’s a good thing)
Thanks to my Indian friend, Nanthini who lend this to me!

To conclude: Very nice lehhhh!!!

By the way, Mujhse Dosti Karoge! means Will You be My Friend!

 

Jeanette: Happy 17th Birthday!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Nov 06, 2006 @ 08:46:26

    Oi, keep for me wei, I wanna watch! *miss miss miss Bollywood*

  2. yaroqie
    Nov 06, 2006 @ 12:30:17

    hahha.. i knew you would say that. When you coming back?

  3. enilit
    Nov 12, 2006 @ 16:32:06

    Not sure lah. In limbo. I just might fly off to *insert random place here*.

  4. enilit
    Nov 12, 2006 @ 16:33:04

    Oh but will definitely be back for Christmas. Promised orang tua.

Leave a Reply

