here it comes

I want, or at least desire to spend my holidays to the full usage. Not regretting a moment, if possible. A lil’ bit will be okay too. Do not want to simply waste my time.

I will be having extra Add Maths classes during the holidays. Because I failed Add Maths. Yeah, I did. I can’t believe that tears dropped when I told my friend my marks, ten minutes after I got my paper back. First time in my entire 12 years of education tears actually dropped because of marks.

I hope I’m not too ambitious.

Wondering: How can people not be grateful about the marks they receive? How can people say that 98% is not good enough and that person could have tried harder? What irony. What irritatingness. It’s hard to thank God for something I failed. But yet, at least, I can thank Him that I can study and go to school.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Xueqi
    Nov 09, 2006 @ 14:13:32

    heheheh.. y u change o? Blogspot is quite good wat…

  2. thui
    Nov 11, 2006 @ 00:59:59

    ellow. hmm.. ehhh… hahha.. I also dunno how to say lah.. haha..

Leave a Reply

