At Granny’s

My parents are away in Cheng Mai (not sure if the spelling’s correct) and I’m staying in my granny’s house (which is near my house). Frankly, this is the first time I felt lonely and didn’t like it.

Hahha. I actually like being alone, but dunno why..

Anyway, I’ve been depanding a lot on other people for transport.. It’s not like I have a choice, right? If only I was born three years apart from my sis, then it would be so nice.

Why? My bro and sis are three years apart from each other. When my bro got to university, my sis could drive by then. And now, my sis has gone to university, and I’m four years apart from her. That makes me still unable to drive and unable to hope that my sis can fetch me here and there (which that never really happened anyway. hahha). But at least she goes to places I’m going.. or.. whatever.

One year just makes so much difference.

I’m actually afraid of next year.. ahhh.. I know I shouldn’t, but I just sometimes can’t help it, thinking about leaving school? Exam? Sports? What???

Hahaha.

I think you might think that I’m really feeling lonely now.. haha

My sis is coming back today.. and I don’t know why at times I feel like, “If only she didn’t come back..”

And I don’t know why. Would I know want to know why in the first place?

Happy BK-ing people!

Try not to fail… hehhe

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. koocheekoo
    Dec 06, 2006 @ 08:22:17

    oi… apa fail fail? haha

  2. Meiqi
    Dec 17, 2006 @ 13:17:13

    urrmm..i think it’s Chieng Mai…
    Urrmm…nvm lar..when i get my license..i can fetch u up and down..wahahaha….

Leave a Reply

