wait ahh

I haven’t gotten all the RYLA photos I took during RYLA..

I guess you’ll just have to wait until I get them before I continue my stories..

If you’re like really desprate to know what’s happening in my life, hit the ‘Sidebars’ thingy.. but not too hard, Yaroq will scream.

Okie dookie?

till then.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. yilian
    Dec 30, 2006 @ 08:26:34

    tien, i have a question here>>>>
    creative people = crazy people ????
    crazy people = creative people ????
    tien = creative people ????
    tien = crazy people ????
    not one question actually… haha… kidding la.

Leave a Reply

