What a Day

Today’s the second day of school and guess what??

I fainted during assembly.

Hahha. My first time man! Cool right?

Wahh.. so hot man.. I feel like vomitting a little..

Teacher talking so long.. when is she going to end??

*blinks eyes*

Eh.. my head is so pening and my eyes.. so blur.. Oh shoots, don’t tell me I’m gonna faint… Lord, please..

And there, the next thing I know, someone was holding my arm, supporting me.

My knees hurt. Now I knew I really fainted.

Walked out of the hall.

Hehh.

Today was also AGM for Rumah Sukan..

Last night I was telling Him how much I didn’t want to be House Captain and whether it’ll ever be possible for me to run away from that post..

Not to say that for sure I’ll be, but really, there was a high risk.

In the end of my talking with Him, I just said that if it is Your will then so be it…

And YAYie!! I’m just AJK Tingkatan 5!! Really thank Him.

Althought there’s this feeling of ‘if only I could become..’ but my heart rejoices. I mean, who wouldn’t want to be House Captain??

School was nice today, so many things happen…

Saw senior at canteen, Xiao Hui.. she said that they all (other seniors and her) wished that they could go back to school and study… haha

It’s my LAST YEAR in school! Not just school, but SMK Canossian Convent Kluang! Enjoy it while you still can!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kiran
    Jan 04, 2007 @ 14:22:52

    wot? xiao hui said that?!

    i guess i’m the only one not missing school (and the obligatory early mornings..eck)

    but yes, enjoy it while it lasts, darl.

    toodles.

  2. hweiyih
    Jan 04, 2007 @ 15:09:06

    Hehe…Kiran is not the only one not missing school, me too! By the way, wish you all the best in sports and academic🙂 SPM is coming nearer….Wahahaha!

  3. kidpieces
    Jan 05, 2007 @ 09:14:17

    SPM senang ah..enjoy schooling, i miss school so much😦

  4. rui shuang
    Jan 05, 2007 @ 13:33:21

    nah..i miss schoolzzzz…=(

  5. joyousomologicallyjo
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 15:24:50

    I STILL miss school and i think i will always do.sigh!:(

  6. mel
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 15:38:07

    hey tien hui, =)

    remember ur ryla mate? hahas!!!

    i can’t believe i found your blog by accident! x)

    glad to know ur doing fine. really miss those carefree times… yet LIFE HAS TO GO ON.

    so here’s me wishing u all the best for ALL YOU DO. miss ya loads =) * i noe i said this a million times, i reli do miss the hols and rylaaaaaa *

    ^_^

  7. Jean
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 16:27:20

    Tien.
    Do this for me ok?
    UPDATE your BLOG

  8. Jean
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 16:27:53

    You noe lar…ppl like me very bored at home….want to know about your interesting life

  9. muffled
    Jan 12, 2007 @ 18:41:00

    wah. so many people.

    Kiran: If my hearing still okay then I think I heard correctly gua.. hahha.. actually saya tak begitu percaya kamu rindu sekolah?? dunno why..

    Mel: Ellowww! Yeah I remember you =)
    RYLA high! RYLA high! RYLA high! hehhe

    Jeanette: Do it for you?? hahh ;P

  10. muffled
    Jan 12, 2007 @ 18:44:24

    So many people miss school…

    I miss school also….

    Imagine me saying that next year…

  11. kiran
    Jan 14, 2007 @ 21:10:32

    er. yes. my malay sucks sufficiently, but: kamu tak begitu percaya saya rindu sekolah kerana memang saya tidak rindu sekolah

    alah, kan saya dah cakap kat atas sana, tengok komen tu betui betui lah😛

    ta!

  12. muffled
    Jan 16, 2007 @ 11:38:09

    Alamak… paiseh man.. didn’t read properly.. blame my eyes… hahhha

Leave a Reply

