Do you know the uniqueness of Christ’s love?

I love bananas

but nothing can beat

the sweet

the sweet, sweet love of God

Yosh said something that sort of reminded me of what I should be doing on the way back from Eden..

Do you know the uniqueness of Christ’s love?

To be different, what stands out?

And I thought,

What motivates me?

What presses me on to be who I am?

Beyond all the facts that basically everyone knows of why or what, when it comes to reality, how much of it does it matter? Does my everyday work include Him?

Get down to earth!

Speak truthfully about one’s self!

Why run when you know you can’t hide?

Leave a Reply

