I skipped

BM tuition yesterday night.

I have been physically tired after using my physical self every time, going out and sport practices.

My daya tahan has evaporated. Is there ever such a thing as daya tahan? How can a student sleep only 5 hours a day and use the rest of his time for studies and sports? How come he got so much daya tahan one??

Yesterday, I was supposed to take a bus back home or get a lift from someone home after our Young Chirstian Students Annual General Meeeting. But, I did not know there was going to be sports practice for acara akhir (last events??). So I ended up following Catherine for lunch with her mummie and back to her house, to bathe and change clothes. After sports practice, I waited for daddy to pick me home.

I’ve always been waiting. Some people just gets crazy when the person who is suppose to pick them comes a little late. And they start to call that person, which I do like 2 times out of 8? Well, the reason why I say that I’ve always been waiting is because it’s true! Hahha.

Sometimes I wait up to 45 minutes. But that’s very seldom. Anyway, I waited for 30 minutes yesterday. Dad just got back from JB with granny. I don’t have a problem of waiting. It’s just that sometimes I feel so tired and I want to sleep while waiting. I can close my eyes only for a while then.

I skipped class because I was too tired.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Xueqi
    Feb 03, 2007 @ 12:15:22

    erm…. wat a life story…….

    ……

    ……

    ……

    ………….. …. …. … …. … … ….

  2. Meiqi
    Feb 03, 2007 @ 12:31:34

    i think mr chua will understand..

  3. hweiyih
    Feb 04, 2007 @ 03:37:50

    Ya, u really need a good rest. Don’t overdo =)

  4. rui shuang
    Feb 04, 2007 @ 08:33:45

    human need to rest also..

  5. muffled
    Feb 05, 2007 @ 12:39:40

    but but.. i want to be Superwoman!!!!

    hahha

  6. enilit
    Feb 05, 2007 @ 16:41:59

    Lol. Five hours of sleep would be nice. I’m wondering if I can do three. (I think Mum and Dad will flip if they find out about this…😉

Leave a Reply

