hellow again.

Yes, this is the part where everyone goes “At last…”

Hahha. I have been away from the computer (not touching it) since I. U. Day. How crazy is that?

Not really.

Well, I really am amazed at how complicated relationships can be and why on earth people think so much when they are just like FRIENDS. Or why they even want to play each other out instead of controlling their jealousy.

Things are getting more complicated. People loh. Make things so complicated. Humans should put to use thier complicated minds to benefit society and the world beyond. Like creating something like a darn Reka Cipta model for SPM. Haha

So now my ambition is to TAKE OVER THIS WORLD! Or at least, spread my ideology everywhere. Then my great grandchildren can read about me in History books. Yayyy!!!

To the world and beyond!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ry@n
    May 20, 2007 @ 15:42:07

    Haha… this made me laugh! Good one!

    Good observations too!

  2. koocheekoo
    May 21, 2007 @ 08:29:23

    hehe! funny!

  3. Meiqi
    May 25, 2007 @ 14:43:54

    hahaha….sounds like some ahli politik…
    cute post..

  4. Xueqi
    May 28, 2007 @ 12:49:01

    eh.. i like how u write n present something.. Hem. I wonder wat is in ur mind!!! goodness, u should b a writer.. haha~

Leave a Reply

