And my world rejoices

My date with trials and SPM is fixed!

Trials: 27 August 2007 – 14 August 2007

SPM: 12 November 2007 – 05 December 2007

Helpppp. I’m starting to drown.

On my mind these few days:

one. To know someone, is to read someone’s blogs. Will communication cease? Will people start to act differently behind the screen?

I blog, therefore I am?

two. Watching Mutiara Hati on TV9 at 5.30 every weekday is not just for my entertainment. It makes my knowledge of Islam increase and makes me think of how Christianity differs from their similarities.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 18:06:45

    You mean Sept 14?

    Eh, lemme know _asap about BK quiz, ‘kay?

    And y’know what? Pris the cousin is doing architecture at S’pore Poly! Muahahaha … we’re doing the cousin thing on 23rd, hehe.😉

  2. muffled
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 05:50:17

    Cool. Architecture. Wow. Say hie to her for me when you see her.. What cousin thingy??

  3. enilit
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 18:34:45

    Nah lah. Doing dinner together. Prolly with Philip and maybe Victor. “The cousin thing” has a nice ring to it, though.😛

  4. muffled
    Jul 10, 2007 @ 06:30:05

    Oh cool man. I want to go too… ishnya

Leave a Reply

