And she cried.

My Maths teacher (fresh graduate, still ‘Cik’) cried half way during Maths (double period) today. Then my classmates quarreled because of this. And I missed all the action (Mr Wong called me out of class).

The are some possibilities why she cried:

1. Her ‘daya tahan’ ran out of stock, so she ‘Hiroshima-ed’.

1.1 Every class she teaches, either does other work, laugh and talk when she teaches.

1.2 Every time she has to tell us to look in front/pay attention and not other work.

2. She could not control us.

2.1 My class is like a cage full of parrots. Their mouth has the same capacity of a 24 hour 7-Eleven shop. Or maybe more.

2.2 Each time she teaches, they talk too. Tamil lah, Cina lah. Sad case lah. (That’s not just her. Whichever teacher teaching in front = talk)

2.3 Her throat very ‘sakit’ because she needs to talk louder.

3. She just wants us to pay attention in class!

3.1 If Puan Tan appears in front of our class, habislah.

4. I was sarcastic in answering her.

4.1 I couldn’t see the blackboard (silau). So I was doing my RC folio while waiting for my friend to finish copying the question.

4.2 She told the class not to do other work.

4.3 I ‘tak hirau’ her.

4.4 She repeated herself, but this time, with a ‘siapa ni?’.

4.5 “Saya tak tau,” I replied and Mr Wong called me out of class.

4.5.1 Aishan and Chye Chee were with Mr Wong = Oh no.

4.5.2 What else can it be? Accounts quiz.

4.5.3 Two questions: Dokumen and Penyata.

4.5.4 “Suffer for four days only. Si Ming that time had to suffer for one week you know. I think they did 20 dokumen questions. Tuesday competiton, but today only received the letter. If I knew earlier, you all will also be like that,” titah Encik Wong.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cherry
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 10:06:17

    dude.
    syam seriously cried??
    how sad?
    i never pay attention in her class.!

  2. muffled
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 16:07:36

    Yeah she did.

    Hmmm… like when do you pay attention in class? hahaha.. kidding.

  3. cherry
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 17:13:38

    tsk!
    HA..HA..
    depends.
    if the teachers are like sarojini or syam i’ll be in another world.
    haha.

  4. enilit
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 18:33:14

    Muahaha … Akhirnya kena juga masuk kuiz akaun. *grin*

  5. zhihow3
    Jul 19, 2007 @ 06:31:41

    cherry..i tink u r in ur own world most of the time..dun u?:P

Leave a Reply

