Heee. I’m happie.

I’ve done so much Accounts today and yesterday. But still, not enough. Funny, I don’t like numbers, but I like doing Accounts. Hee!

Well, this week, I’m only having Accounts paper. Initially was Accounts and Maths, but Maths has been postponed to 8 September.

So, today I did not go to school. I predict that tomorrow I will not go to school too. I’ll wait and see if that ever comes true.. hahha.

On the side note:

For the first term, I had full attendance, even when I was sick because I was striving for 100% attendance. I wanted to get a certificate for it, becuase I never got one in my four years of secondary school.

30th of July was the first day I was absent. I could not take it any longer. Going to school was a waste of time because we’re done with all the syllabus. So instead of striving for 100% attendance, I’m trying to ‘ponteng’ as many days as possible to break my personal record.

Before the school holidays started, I found out that the Buku Kedatangan reports that I am present to school everyday. Even though I gave my class teacher love letters. Teacher must be hallucinating when I wasn’t present..

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SPL
    Aug 27, 2007 @ 14:54:34

    =.=” Juniors should stay away frm tis bad example of their beloved senior,haha…

  2. enilit
    Aug 27, 2007 @ 22:18:18

    Lol. Don’t worry, you can ponteng as much as you want in Form 6. THO’s library is on the top floor, and the guard … Ah, well.😛

Leave a Reply

