281,000

Woon Tien Hui in Google Search has 281,000 results.

There is another Qianyi in this world. The mother has a blog at http://qianyi.wordpress.com/

My visual memory is better than my audio memory.

I left my bottle twice in two weeks at differents places.

My friends say my imagination is weird.

Nilai berkaitan dengan kekeluargaan… nilai mengekalkan tradisi kekeluargaan is so… meaning for it: Menerima, menghormati dan mengamalkan sesuatu kebiasaan, adat dan kepercayaan yang diwarisi secara turun-temurun dalam keluarga.

If I don’t take notes now, how can I teach my child to take notes too?

I like Coldplay. But I found this:

My classmate’s father passed away. I wonder what is it like if my own father passed away.

I thought that ninja’s are for turtles.

Additional Mathematics makes me get a headache.

I have a wish list. For good usage of money.

Youths/Children seem to find it harder to step out of their comfort zones and adapt. They don’t know how to take public transport.

Motion doesn’t make sense to me.

Digital watches makes me panic during exams. I need to see the whole muka jam.

Hmm.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 10:59:23

    Friend’s mom passed away last week. Same, wondered how it would be like when/if Mummy leaves.

    What have you been reading of late?

  2. muffled
    Sep 13, 2007 @ 00:31:03

    Erm.. just finished reading Letters to Karen, on keeping love in marriage.

Leave a Reply

