How could I be so “cha”?

Math Paper 1 was from 8.50 to 9.05 a.m.

On the blackboard, it was written the biggest among the other two, Recess 9.10 – 9.30 a.m. and Math Paper 2, 9.40 – 12.15 p.m.

But yet… I tersilap nampak and thought that Paper 1 would end at 9.30 a.m. Thinking that I have so much time left, I did it slowly. Only at 9 a.m. I discovered that I have 5 minutes left.

Argh. I tried not to panic. And I simply shaded around 5 questions that I did not know how to do.

This is how I ended my SPM trials.

Hooray for me!*ish*

Leave a Reply

