Haihya!

Seventeen years of living has maybe made me wiser, but not smarter.

Okay, some simple truth about me… which I just have been taking notice of lately.

I need to stay home more now, because I know I’m not smart. If I go out with friends of my age, they’ll probably do much better than me. Even if they go out.

And I get like “high” after going out, which perfectly makes a “no mood” environment for me to sit down and study. Okay, I’ve been promising myself like since Form 1 that I’ll study when I get home, or replace my studying hours some other time.

Oh yeah. Like when did that ever happen??!

Hahha.

Another reason why I should stay home more, makes me so damn bored until I just eventually force myself to study. Anyway, I take longer hours to get things into my head (scalp too thick, don’t use Sunsilk).

A good example would be doing self test. Argh! I tell you.

I took a whole morning reading it and I still failed! I’ve never passed any self tests before… and I was like desperate to pass.. since it was my third one, before Lifepac test.

Oh yah, a side discovery, never trust “smart” people when it comes to asking how prepared they are! Haha. It’s always so deceiving.

Pek Ying: I haven’t read Chapter 2 yet leh!

Me: Me too!

Pris: I didn’t read Chapter 3!

Wan Jen: I just read here and there…

Yeah. RIGHT. And they all passed except me. Humph!

Back to topic, I think it’s obvious that I take 10 hours to get ABCD and 1 hour for them to get ABCD and E. That’s why I need to stay home more!

Double, triple, ‘fourthple’ ISHness.

I’m not complaining here lah.. but I just get so “argh” and “ish” and “blah” when I have to accept the fact that I’m just slow! I get so irritated with myself sometimes when I JUST CAN’T GET IT.

Blahhhhhhh.

Okay, time for photos. Photos of our last day of Mr Chua’s BM tuition. I’m gonna miss his teaching! His jokes! His habits! After four years there… *sobs*

This is candid!

Yenn, Wee Yin, Me, Mong Chieh acting HARDWORKING! =P

 

Mr Chua teaching…

 

Wee Yin, Yenn, Me!

 

Me, Mong Chieh

 

Paying their debts…

 

Where we sit, the first four chairs.

We left HISTORY there =)

 

Top Students (Tay YZ say one. Haha.)

Wee Yin, Yenn, Me, Mong Chieh, Tay YZ, (STK guy), Rebecca Sio

 

 

Form 5 : It’s like everything is our LAST!

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Oct 14, 2007 @ 00:59:00

    *hugs* That makes two of us – I’ve to stay home and study lots to pass exams too!

  2. Joel
    Oct 15, 2007 @ 16:35:36

    eh.. Mr Chua is evil!!!!
    btw I didn’t know he wears that kind of t-shirts…

  3. Xueqi
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 02:45:42

    Mr Chua where got evil ooooo…

    HE IS A GREAT TEACHER!!

    Ohhh, and as lame as TIEN……

    No wonder, tien, u will miss a same kind…. WAHAHAHAHA~

    But hor, i still think his teachings are awesome.HAHA~ his jokes r, all the time, FUNNY. Hehehe…

  4. pris
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 13:59:36

    ehh… I didnt say I didnt read chap 3..I said that I didnt read properly chap 3.. got difference wan ler.. =)

  5. muffled
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 14:21:38

    sorry ah Pris. maybe something wrong with my memory. haha

  6. Joel
    Oct 16, 2007 @ 17:56:11

  7. aloy
    Oct 18, 2007 @ 13:41:34

    is mr chua a teacher from smktho ? i seems to seen him somewhere.. haha.. gd luck on ur exam !!! GAMBATEH .. SPM straight A’s .. haha..=)

  8. muffled
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 14:34:22

    hey LaoDa/ChunLiang! (dunno what to call you =P) haha.. Yeah, Mr Chua is a teacher from THO.. he was the penyelia petang there.. he got promoted to SSAJ as GPK HEM… yeap! as for the straight A’s.. haha.. if I get you belanja me okay? in the puny island.. haha

Leave a Reply

