Some things, I just find them…

…IRRITATING!!!!

I hate hate hate forwarded mails which ends with:

“If you love God, the send this to 500000 people.”

” If you want a miracle send this to 193759505 people.”

Isn’t it just like saying:

“If I kick your butt, maybe God will love me more.” 

How can sending a forwarded mail make my day so prefect?

Or give me a miracle?

Like a free gift???!!

How will sending a forwarded mail show how much I love God?

ARGH.

Don’t ever send them to me!

I’ll shoot you down the hill and you’ll be tumbling down the hill like Jack and Jill. Then you’ll get up and you’ll be running for the rest of your life!

Muahahhahhahah

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. koocheekoo
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 21:39:03

    I just thought of posting a post about how irritating forwarded message is.. then u post dy.. hehe!!

  2. Xueqi
    Nov 25, 2007 @ 19:44:06

    Hm. Actually i aso wanted to post about tis. EH, i even received a forwarded msg, that if i dun forward… My mother will be died leh…..

    Walau. I aso cant tahan lor..

    ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. jemmie
    Nov 26, 2007 @ 10:28:26

    Actually, this kind of msg not good lah. Like cursing like that. So I think we should always break them. I mean..the curse. Agree?

  4. yi wan
    Nov 27, 2007 @ 22:57:07

    YESSS!!!! ANNOYING FORWARD EMAILS! BAN THEM!

  5. _John_
    Dec 07, 2007 @ 14:24:17

    I got one word for those kind of emails..STUPID..

Leave a Reply

