ESPlosion VI

 

 Dear God, I thank You for all of them.

For making me realise how much I lack knowing and applying.

 For making me experience what it means to sacrifice.

For enabling me to speak and clarify and reason.

 

Read up.

Study.

Know my believes and where I stand and why.

 

God will be faithful, in His timing. 

 

Galatians 6:9 (NLT)

“So let’s not get tired of doing what is good.

At just the right time we will reap a harvest of blessing if we don’t give up.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jemmie
    Dec 14, 2007 @ 17:59:59

    that’s a nice picture, tien =)

  2. joy
    Dec 15, 2007 @ 01:02:11

    “God will be faithful, in His timing.”

    Amen!!! Amen!!! AMEN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

