Oooiiii!!

I’m back!

And I bet you miss me!

Haha. I’m showing my emotions (perasan-ing).

Anywaysssss…

I just want to meet up/hang out/talk talk to a few people, namely: Meowing, Geow, Hiang-hiang, Mr K, and Mr XYZ.

*Actually Mr K and Mr XYZ doesn’t exist la. Hahaha. 

I’m gonna missy-miss the YMI people lahh.. And, I know it’s unexpected, but I miss the Lians! And El Santuary.. *sober sobs*

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. catzmeow
    Jan 27, 2008 @ 18:07:21

    meow* hahahha😛
    AT LAST U ARE BACK to concoure the WORLD!!
    heheh gosh !
    faster RUN!!!!
    meow*

  2. christina_san
    Jan 29, 2008 @ 17:47:53

    hahaha.. I knew you’ll miss me.. sure you miss me right?? i miss you too~😄 *craps -.-*

Leave a Reply

