When it comes to…

1. Chinese New Year…

I feel so not Chinese!

Can not wear black.. Hahha.

Oh well, the festive mood for me this time is simply this:

A chance to get to hang out, catch up, meet up with relatives and friends.  

Got to meet up with a lot of people, really enjoyed meeting my Form 4 & 5 gang: Wai Ting, Shey Hui, Huey Gee, Tian Ru, Bao Ching & co.

Somehow it’s like everyone is leaving. I repeat, everyone is leaving. Man. When we were in Form 5, everyone seemed as if they were going to Form 6.  Yes, silly me to actually believe that.

As for the infamous question when I was in kindergarten: What am I going to study?

I’ve been here and there in thoughts, asking people, searching, seeking and seeking… And like all roads leads to Kluang Parade rivers leads to Rome, all the stuff I got back leads to Form 6. Leads me to staying in Kluang for the next one and a half years.

Don’t look so sad at me lah when I say that I’m doing Form 6.. I have my reasons why I want to stay… And it’s not easy seeing other people leaving… Like, “Hey, I want to go too..” 

So far, there is only 3 people I know of who has confirmed to stay for Form 6: Shu Hui, Hui Sze and Lee Hong.

Oh yeah, and the other 3 people: Me, myself and I.

Wow. That makes 6 people already!  *claps hands*

2.  L.O.V.E.

(from the perspective of teenage lovey-dovey) 

It sometimes amazes me how guys can be so passionate about the things they like doing… and when it comes to they being “passionate” about a girl… Blehh. How they “woo” the girl… Like being willing to sacrifice anything, anything for the sake of getting the girl. Wahliao! 

And when a couple starts dating, whenever they enter a shop to makan, they will sit extremely far from everyone else, in a secret secret place…

Catherine said that it’s because when they are in love, they tend to isolate themselves from the world.. (On the side note, looks like as if she has much experience huh..) 

But then again, if it is that way, then that love they have would just be like an emotion, feeling. It wouldn’t last long! How can they not be aware? Funny right.. Love shouldn’t just be based on emotion loh…

Aiyoh. I got headache ady lah. Hahha.

I so can’t wait to get my SPM results!

End of February! End of February! 

Muahahahaha!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. meow
    Feb 12, 2008 @ 21:40:37

    how can u commented me like tat huh????
    i SUE U ah!!
    hahaha:P
    u dont know de la tien tien:P

  2. muffled
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 00:06:37

    just like you not knowing what a crush is? =P

  3. aloysius
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 20:56:48

    wahahahahahahaha!!!!! opsssss….=X

  4. zhihowe
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 22:40:44

    tien..i had the exact experience..everyone said wanna do form 6..in the end,all my friends went off..haha..u get new frens and do stupid stuffs u never did b4 when u r in form 6..so jia you!haha

  5. meow
    Feb 14, 2008 @ 23:37:30

    ish why are u laughing ah??? ish!:P

  6. aloysius
    Feb 15, 2008 @ 13:11:04

    bler.. cannot laugh meh… bler bler.. ish ish .. laugh only mah. opsss=X.. hahaah

  7. muffled
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 00:42:37

    okay children… don’t fight don’t fight… nah, ice-cream? sweets? chocolate? latte? chicken and mushroom sauce?

    oh wait, cannot take things from strangers…

  8. aloysius
    Feb 16, 2008 @ 01:40:34

    i wan steak , 50% done .. and a jacob creek wind .. 1995 de.. thx .. hee=X

Leave a Reply

