Are you pregnant?

Oh, what a question to ask!

Here’s the procedure:
1. Wake up at 2.30 am on Monday.
2. Head to the toilet.
3. Open my mouth.
4. Use some force.
And hey!
5. A flowing fountain of veggie, rice, brownish liquid, etc.

Observtion 1:
It ended. Or so, I thought.
Straight after the first flow, came the second one!
Oh, what abundance!
When back to bed. But couldn’t fall into deep sleep.

6. Now instead of 2.30 am, use 3.30 am on Monday.
7. Repeat steps 2 to 4.
8. Repeat step 5 using something that tasted sour, but also looked brownish, no sight of veggie.

Observation 2:
I slept the rest of the night in an upright position.
No, I did not sleep well.
Yes, the next day I had to wake up at 8.30 am.

My stomach was churning the next day.
I felt nauseous for the whole day.
I went to work at 3 pm.
Yes, I know I shouldn’t have.
I went home from work at 6 pm.
I couldn’t tahan anymore.

On Tuesday I awoke thinking that I was well.
After eating a few homemade biscuits,
I felt like vomiting.

Therefore, I didn’t go to work.
Slept the whole day through.
Couldn’t read, watch TV or use the computer.
After a while I would feel giddy.
And porridge I ate.
Yucky porridge is for sick people!

Conclusion:
– I AM STILL ALIVE –

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. woanna
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 17:44:52

    HEY, i love porridge kay and it’s not specially for sick ppl only lar.

  2. woanna
    Feb 22, 2008 @ 17:45:48

    and get well soon =)

  3. catzmeow
    Feb 23, 2008 @ 20:32:14

    hehehhe i guess u are not preGNANT k !! its just u MISS me too much until cannot tahan already when i am away !!!!:P how are u now?? need to brg u to the doc?? hehehe i hope is a GIRL!!! oooops!!hehehe bler:P

  4. muffled
    Feb 26, 2008 @ 09:00:37

    i knew that was coming. you haven’t even left lah on the airplane.. blehh

    Airplane = British usage
    Aeroplane = US usage

Leave a Reply

