Ah Loh La Ai Yoh (sounds like some of unknown Vietnamese someone speaks)

How come ah.

Malay guys seem to attract me more than the others?

But all short short one.. shorter than me lah.

But they’re all nice..

Haha. Funny loh.

And probably “Bear Bear” (LOL) will say something like, “Quite dangerous ah.”

Oh yeah. I’m somehow starting to think that maybe, just maybe (don’t get a heart attack lah), I should just continue working instead of studying.

I really really really really enjoy work. Okay, maybe I enjoy more of the people there lah. So nice loh. Like so “family family”.  And how we entertain each other, ‘cerita’ to each other about really funny or fussy customers, play pranks on each other at times. It’s like. If only I could just record or take photos of each moment I spent there. Truly, it’s a memory to cherish forever. And I’m learning Malay lingo now. Hah.

Siao man.

I really feel like an old ah ma ah-ing, loh-ing and aiyoh-ing here and there man.

Anyway, I applied for JPA, Sastera & Kemanusiaan..

Got short-listed for the interview.

Dunno lahh.

Very tiring loh to think of so many things. It’s all like so uncertain. And yet I think of them. But actually it’s quite certain.  Aiyoh.

I need something called  s l e e p .

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Mar 31, 2008 @ 11:04:39

    Haha, we can drive the orang tua up the wall borak-ing in Malay. But apasal tak cukup tidor?

    All the best for the interview!🙂

  2. jhmh
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 18:17:12

    Hi, just want to tell you that YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED to do the List of Fives. Read from my blog – beautifulendurance.wordpress.com

  3. Ry@n
    Apr 04, 2008 @ 22:16:37

    I hope you’re not referring to what I think you’re referring!!!😀

  4. yenn-ish
    Apr 09, 2008 @ 14:49:59

    wei, work in barney’s forever kah??!! what did we just talk about the other day!! boredom aHHHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

