Some updates.

Haven’t been blogging much since.. three days ago. Haha.

Nah, actually, on hal-hal peribadi lah haven’t post.

Okies, here we go!

1. I got my first half of April’s pay with overtime! =)

2. I broke a wine glass for the first time (every waiter/waitress gets a chance to break a wine glass, and everything else, from espresso cups to saucers. To hearts. haha!)

3. I realise that being in love makes a female become more ladylike! (Oh, shut up Yennie! It’s not a hint! hahha =P )

4. My Chinese is so bad… I didn’t know how to react to the customer’s super duper surprising reaction when I couldn’t get what he was saying in Chinese… so I just said I’m not 100% Chinese! Aiyoh. But well, I’m surviving.

5. I’m not chosen for Matriculation. Yay-ie and Boo-ie. Yay-ie ’cause I don’t have to decide. Boo-ie ’cause I feel so lousy. Rubbish right?

6. I’ve watched the hangat-hangat Death Note. Both the first and second one. But the translation not very good (borrowed from Cat). I hoped L would die… haha.. so bad huh. But if he didn’t have anything to do with the Death Note, I think he’ll die of diabetes!!! Bluekk to Gid =P

Oh yeah, there’s nothing wrong with it! Aiyoh-ness.

7. I’ve finish the whole series of Yu Hee, The Witch. Hahh, yes, it’s nice. Nicer than Princess Hour. So much more! Next one to aim, My Girl.

8. I’m sad when I hear that my friends are going to leave for further study =( Like Rash and Mark… And soon, Yennie! =( *sobs a bucketful*

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. catzmeow
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 16:00:30

    hahaha cool right the death note??? hahhaha faster return to me then i borrow u MY GIRL!!! hahahaha cool!!!!hey go watch L change the world:P heeee hi gid:P

  2. pris
    Apr 17, 2008 @ 19:07:14

    The Witch..That show…Yup..it’s nice…didnt watch the whole whole thing though….haha

  3. aloysius
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 17:46:30

    olewa.. kira….hmmm….heee.. haha

  4. yenn-ish
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 03:19:08

    1stly. adakah ia ‘heart’ atau ‘hearts’ ah? aku rasa… awak hanya telah broken satu heart lah! heh heh heh.

    2ndly. bolehkah saya tahu dengan lebih lanjutnya tentang ‘being in love makes a female become more ladylike’, jike ia betul-betul bukan sesuatu hint? hah hah hah!

    3rdly. adakah ‘sobs a bucketful’ hanya untuk saya, atau ia termasuk rashdip dan mark? dan berapa besar is the bucket??

    p/s: excuse if malay is wrong:)

  5. muffled
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 11:08:14

    one. it’s hearts. more than one person =PPPPPPP

    two. it is just a statement. well, look at Cat! She’s wearing more skirts! and that necklace!! hahha

    three. a bucketful of tears… i think that would be filled half when Cat left, 2/3 when Rash left and a drop when you leave.

    Haha! Am i so cruel? =P

    Hey, your Malay is not wrong. Your English is.

  6. aloysius
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 15:25:38

    cat got wear more skirt meh??. hee.. opss..

  7. yenn-ish
    Apr 24, 2008 @ 20:56:35

    TIEN HUI YOU’RE BEYOND CRUEL! one drop??? after all these years??? AHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

