Salam perdebatan!

I’ve uploaded photos (yayy!) of happenings past few weeks.

To view them, click HERE and HERE.

Hmm. Yesterday was National Day.

And I wanted to go for the countdown at Tasik…

But my school friends didn’t want to go…

*sigh* and someone *ahem* didn’t say anything…

So I went to sleep early feeling so unpatriotic.

Hahha..

Perhimpunan Kemerdekaan in school on Friday was ….

I miss singing Keranamu Malaysia and Jalur Gemilang in Convent.

So bersemangat!

We tried being bersemangat there, but we ended up laughing at ourselves.

When what we have is taken away, we’ll just start to appreciate what we once had.
Anyways.

Did you see the Setiausaha Negara? Penyimpan Cap Mohor Negara?

Can only see once in a year leh!

Selamat berpuasa!

Which reminds me. Yenn, you’ll be back for Pasar Ramadan!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. yenn-ish
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 00:52:20

    haha yes! i will:D

    weiii, i was so sad la k, alone here on the 31st of august. wanna be patriotic but dunno what to do also. watch tv3? ha ha. sigh, if i was there, i surely go with you to tasik one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment