Menghargai.

My friend who worked in Barney’s last time came back for Raya. So I went out with her just a few hours ago. And yes, after that, we dropped by Barney’s.

Hehhe. Somehow, our hearts are still there =D

Great to see some of them there.

Ranjit’s even back! Like. Since a month ago? Wow.

The rest.. we haven’t met for like. A long time?

Just a simple drop by can bring so many memories back.

And so does the teasing. And inside jokes.

Hahha.

Oh well.

Know what?

I’m really really super duper thankful and glad that I have a group of Malay friends. And not just that. A group of friends whom I feel comfortable with. I mean, they’re so down to earth! I can just talk to them about anything and everything, there’s no need to set a status or a standard. They don’t act as if they have class, they are just who they are! Open and friendly and simple.

I bet you’ll understand what I mean when you’ve met people who set a standard for themselves. Like who they can talk with and who they can’t.

Hahha. Yes, I menghargai them now. Since. Experiences in Form 6 =P

As for studies…

You know they say that: It’s the thought that counts.
Unfortunately, it doesn’t work that way with studies.

Hahha.

One week of holidays…
It’s not how many hours I have…
It’s how much I put into those hours.

But my brain’s slow. I take ages to do a chapter.

Like. From stone age to pendekatan kontengensi.

Hahha.

Anyways.

Someone’s a [muffled] fraud on my msn.

Helppp!!

(I’m not a cry wolf)

(but a sob wolf)

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

