I MISS YOU

Hahha. Do I sound as if I’m in love?

It’s not eros, it’s philia.

Sometimes I wonder why I hold friends so close to myself.
I hope they won’t die suffocating.
Oi, I need to let them breathe! Explore and discover!

Just that.

MISS YOU, why must distance/silence tear me down?

Just.

Let go, gurl.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiang
    Apr 26, 2009 @ 17:08:59

    lol…
    missing me??
    no wonder i keep sneezing these days..
    hahahaha…
    take care^^
    and i miss u too~~~

  2. jae-yenn
    Apr 27, 2009 @ 02:17:11

    hey, eros and philia!šŸ™‚

  3. muffled
    May 01, 2009 @ 00:00:53

    hahha! hiang, tell me when you don’t sneeze?šŸ˜›

    jyenn, i think i get what you mean. hehhehehe.

  4. catzmeow
    May 04, 2009 @ 20:53:57

    hmm i dont understand anything!!!:(

Leave a Reply

