Aish.

I use to complain of my excessive sleeping habits (I still do at times).
Especially afternoon naps (though not qualified to be called a nap).

Well, it’s a scary when I find myself unable to fall asleep during my usual nap time. No matter how long I keep my eyes close, I just won’t fall into deep sleep?

When my alarm rings, I find myself feeling as if I didn’t even sleep! Not rested!
Toss and turn, again and again. Telling myself to calm down, my thoughts to lay low… Let’s try again.

But it never works.
Time wasted, feel tired.
And I’ve to FB.
Face books.

This has not been the first time, ever since. This year. Man.

Besides that, my face… Urgh, that’s another thing.

Ah well, while staring at those wordy pages, my mind starts to wonder…

In future, will I have to study something like the Business Studies I study now?
*shrugs* *tells herself it’s good practice*

I miss doing Add Math and Accounts. (That bad?)

Why am I always in a daze during class time?
(Hopes to be better, but as usual, it just remains as a hope.)

Studying Microeconomics makes you illiterate. It’s ABC but they tell you it’s AVC.

Imagine, studying french fries (francais).

My ambition is to be a geologist.

Luluhawa (weathering) sounds like a bad word.
And so does nanas.

Also, how many questions do fishes ask?

One?

Two?

Three hundred and fifty eight?

More than one?

Well, according to me, they ask one question.

Why?

‘Cause fish = ikan.

I-kan.
The ‘i’ sounds like ‘one’ in Chinese.
And Malays usually end their question with a ‘kan’.

NANAS YOU!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hiang
    May 01, 2009 @ 01:13:51

    lol…cannot sleep??go exercise…then..will feel tired..then..sleep lo…or..go and read notes or F5’s sejarah textbook…I am sure u will fall asleep…LOL..
    take care^^

  2. Michelle
    May 01, 2009 @ 13:31:27

    You really got to get some sleep, can’t understand what u’re posting?!

    “IKAN”??!

    Rock climbing huh?! It suits you. Haha. But is there any rock mountain in Kluang?! Go to Kampar lolz. Ask Siok Hiang to bring you there. Wakaka~

  3. jhmh
    May 02, 2009 @ 11:56:11

    *Bursts out laughing*

    very entertaining, tien…

  4. Michelle
    May 02, 2009 @ 22:58:25

    Hey hey!! Hold on there. I guess now I understand what you mean by “IKAN”. Haha^^ I’m the one sleeping all the time. Wakaka~

  5. jae-yenn
    May 03, 2009 @ 02:17:08

    OH MY GOD TIEN HUI. YOU NEED TO COME (CALM) DOWN NOW. I NEED TO SAVE YOU AND YOU NEED TO SAVE ME. HAHAHA. i miss you!

Leave a Reply

