SINGLE, not double, and not available!

“Hi, can I be your friend?”

Yeah, sure!
SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR FREE!
PROMOTION OFFER: 26 MAY – WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS 2009

Just pay your yearly subscription fees of only RM 129.09!
(After the promotion date, it’s RM 229.08 a year.)

BENEFITS: Jokes, laughter.. More jokes and more laughter.

HURRY!!
BE A MEMBER OF WOON TIEN HUI’S SOCIAL CIRCLE CLUB!
AND STAND A CHANCE TO GET A LIMITED EDITION OF MUFFLED’S HANDMADE PAPER BOAT*!

*While stocks last.

I’m going to erupt soon with sarcasm if I’m going to receive any more SMS like this! Or, any like these:

“I’m ….. , that cute boy who asked for your number.”

“Do you have a boyfriend?”

“Why do you take so long to reply?”

“Why is it so hard to see you in school?”

Imagine, two weeks of this!

Honestly, I’m frustrated, tired and sick!

Calls, SMSes, and even worst, unknown SMSes.

URGH!

Somemore so CINA!

And I hate it when I find myself feeling bad/sorry for them!

URGH URGH URGH!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. koocheekoo
    May 27, 2009 @ 19:01:51

    hahaha.. maybe he is reading, or already read this post.. =P

  2. Joel
    May 27, 2009 @ 20:57:07

    hahaha! got boys wooing you is it?

  3. muffled
    May 28, 2009 @ 03:55:41

    Gid, all the better if he stumble upon this page. humph!

    Joel, count me unfortunate at this moment😛 hahaha

  4. jhmh
    May 29, 2009 @ 16:53:10

    Hehe… I would find it extremely entertaining.

  5. catzmeow
    May 29, 2009 @ 21:15:47

    hahahha hahahha i am still imagining!!! still sounds VERY funny to me:P

  6. rui shuang
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 00:12:48

    LOL ! =D

  7. Peilingggg~~~
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 18:55:38

    LOL!!!!
    Haha, sumone actually wana fight with me over my lover uh…
    Hehe, but still cant help to…
    hahahahahaha!!!
    When i go back tis month rmb to introduce me to my love rival ya dear😛
    Take care lo😉

Leave a Reply

