Aku tak sukeeeee!

Not feeling very well, after two weeks.

First week had tests, where I had to burn midnight oil. Sleeping for 3 hours in the afternoon and 3 hours at night.

Not so good, I know. But I promised myself this will be the last round of last minutes.

Second week, preparation for our Pre-U Annual Dinner a.k.a. Prom Night. It’s not easy working with a headless head. Or a tailess tail.

Stayed back in school for everyday for class presentation practice. Till like 3 or 4 pm. And 5 pm once.

Slept at 9 or 10 pm every night.

Now, I’ve got a pile of homework, but I still can say that it’s not as much as those in Maths class or in Science stream. Haha.

Only thing that makes it uneasy is me not feeling well. Slight fever, headache and sore throat.

Thank goodness for apple cider!😀

Thoughts for the week…

I am/will be a girl/women/lassie/lady.
So I really really really hope that one day, I’ll…

1. …like putting lip gloss
Which it’s sticky and keeps making me want to lick my lips.

2. …am able to bear the pain while wearing those shoes/heels
Halfway through the dinner I took my shoes out and started walking bear footed.

3. …enjoy putting make-up
Which I think it’s a waste of time putting make-up and money paying for cosmetics that will go off once you sweat.

That’s all the hopes for now.

When it comes to dressing…
Guys are simple.
Girls are “complicated” and sometimes torture themselves, whether by cracking their heads on what to wear or time management while dressing up…

*sighs*

Something I am learning how to appreciate.

Sometimes I wonder why guys can’t put make-up too. Then fair right?

Hahaha.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hiang
    Aug 12, 2009 @ 20:00:42

    yeah…totally agreed…lol…come to uni….presentation have to wear formal…and walk around sch with high heels…*sob* torturing my leg…hahha….but enjoy too…heee….

  2. Joel
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 22:59:14

    Hahaha!

    Wearing make-up is a waste of time. I agree.

Leave a Reply

