The end.

Of my blog.

2876 posts… hmmm.

Haha. Gotcha. (hopefully)

And it’s just some figure I typed there.

Well, today marks the end of school (aside from having to go back for exams).

We arranged the chairs and tables in school yesterday, and had Majlis Restu Ilmu today.
Yeah, my school’s slow in this. But in stuff like running and all, we’re like.. really fast. (That’s how a sports school works. Hahaha.)

Anyway..
I realised that after one and a half years of being in the same school, those typical and prefect-ish Convent girls, still can’t stand how disorderly and slow both most teachers and guy (GUY) students are.

I also realised that the most influential teachers in Form 6 are…

Pn Liew, Mr Mathew, Miss Chang, with Miss Nice Student

Yeap them! Three of them, are popular among students..

There must be a reason why they are popular among students right?

That’s because they teach well, meaning to say, that they put their students needs above themselves.

They are lovely teachers to hang out with any time, and cool people to joke around, plus, Mr Mathew who never fails to joke and laugh with us.

I’m proud to say that they are all Christians, and I believe that God is pleased with them in how they impact and play a part in every student who comes, and goes.

I really really really thank God for such teachers, especially Miss Chang, who has been supporting me, when it comes to bring others a step closer to the Light. Truly, a teacher who has such a passion for them to come to know Him.

Oh, she even prayed for the BB members and me for our coming exams! And I was given a chance to pray for them first, before she did. Hahha. It was worth calling it an unforgettable experience.

I can’t really put into words how much they mean to me, but I guess you’ve caught a glimpse of how proud I am of them, and at the same time, encouraged.

So yeah.

Rock on teachers!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. koocheekoo
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 19:34:44

    =)

  2. Joel Yap
    Nov 19, 2009 @ 16:07:26

    For a while there I got so shocked and thought you were closing this blog. Haha…

  3. muffled
    Nov 21, 2009 @ 01:59:53

    Miss Nice Student smiles back at Koo Chee Koo, like thisđŸ˜€ (but with teeth in it)

    Miss Nice Student wrote that beginning part of her post, knowing that Mr Joel Yap wold fall for it, and snickered. After knowing that he really fell for it, she feels smart.

  4. Joel Yap
    Nov 21, 2009 @ 10:15:49

    whatever

Leave a Reply

