I can’t wait, but I’ll have to.

It's been a year since I last met Hairi. Can't wait to catch up with him, my former playmate in school! Cutely mischievous cheeky guy. Heehee!

Ain, my ex-colleague from Barney's.. Meeting up with her on Sunday! Before she leaves.. Can't waitttt!

Sighs, I miss them so so so muchie!

Was surprised they wished me all the best for exams, after not having contact with them for soooo long!

Hmm, now, let’s go study. Haha.

Btw, goodie news! Muallaf is finally showing in Malaysia on 24th December! At last! Long awaited.. Anyone want to join? Hee!

I hope they didn’t cut out/sensor anything.. That it would be just like how Kak Yasmin wanted it to be screened.

Till then, with all the i-miss-you feelings and whatnots.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Nov 30, 2009 @ 07:07:53

    Me! I’ll watch with you!😀 Even though Muallaf is not my fave YA movie. I still wanna watch Talentime on ori! >.<

  2. Joel Yap
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 12:53:09

    wait…. you have a male former school playmate?

  3. muffled
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 15:09:37

    hahaha yeah, from THO. He left after lower six.😛

  4. Joel Yap
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 23:21:32

    OH! forgot you THO…. hahaha, kept on thinking about Convent only. paiseh paiseh….

Leave a Reply

