i’ve gotta feeling..

..that tonight’s gonna be a good night
that tonight’s gonna be a good night
that tonight’s gonna be a good good night

And so that irritating song which is kinda meaningless (in terms of the principles of life I live by) is stuck in my head.

Well. Exams are unofficially over.
Left with one more paper, Pengajian Am 1 (objective), next Wednesday.

Today is supposed to be the day where I rejoice that it’s all going to be over, burden lifted off my shoulder..

But you know what?
Instead of feeling all nice and happy and jumpy, I feel lousy.
I feel as if I’ve not given my best into my exams.
Really.
I’ve not done much of my best.

In the midst of this week’s craziness, I wonder what I’ve been doing over the past one year.
How come I’ve never seen this thing before in my book one?
Why now only I fully understand this concept?

Really.
What have I been doing?

Sighs.

SPM, I knew it all.
Well, at least 80%?

STPM, it’s like 20% I know?
Hahha. No la. Not that bad right?
Maybe 40% la.

Oh well.

I know I can’t do anything, I can’t change anything,
but you know,

words are just words that are sometimes repeated too often until it makes no sense.

I guess it would take some time for my thoughts and all to settle down,
I know they will, but when, I don’t.

And if my results suck..
You know why, I know why.
We all know why.
And we all say why.

Hahaha.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Dec 04, 2009 @ 00:18:18

    We still love you. See you soon.😀

    xoxo

  2. Justin
    Dec 21, 2009 @ 23:48:19

    Supergirl Tien! =) Cheer up man, like ^, we still love you. Haha. Laugh more.

Leave a Reply

