Long weeks.

Exams drained my brains, and of course, sleep.

Straight after exams, headed to KL for Korkor’s wedding: lots of travelling, suffering in that killer shoes (high heels), and lots of eating.

After wedding, went for ESPlosion VIII.

Back from camp, carolling practice, YMI video, shirt, and 24th candles.

Towards the end, I feel down, knowing that the YMI stuff just isn’t as what I wanted them to be. Lousy.

I can say that it’s prob because of tiredness and lack of time. But then again, what’s up with the excuses? (I wonder what would happen if I’m working.)

And I’ve been having this habit of being late. Not estimating time well. Poor planning. Bad me.

Sighs. To better days ahead.

Leave a Reply

