USM and all it’s worth.

I know I kinda like owe some posts about USM, the processes I went through to be here.

Well, why owe?

Cos I went to Google-kan stuff to find out about all these, and got links to people’s blogs.. Not many people blog about these stuff though.

So the next few posts will be about USM! Yippees! =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hiang
    Jul 10, 2010 @ 21:33:36

    hey girl..
    wish you all the best in USM…
    Have a great time there..
    When i come to Penang, i contact you…
    LOL..
    Take care^^

  2. muffled
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 13:55:33

    Heys! Yeah sure, come Penang find me, I bring you go yum yum places! Haha

  3. shazmil
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 22:52:21

    Go, Go, USM Penang…. Wow Hebat, Wow2 Hebat2… Restu yang punya…. hehe

  4. beckz
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 19:35:07

    TIEN TIEN!! I WAS HERE!!! I think I’ll try to avoid sleeping in front of you since now I know you have a blog. WAHAHAHAHAHA.

    And yes, I’m in YOUR Desasiswa, WAHAHAHAHA! Hai kawan-kawan!😄

Leave a Reply

