sampai sini..

Some little things I’ve been amusing myself with:

For thing ah... for thing..

1. Program Penghayatan Lestari was a bore,
a whole day filled with “uni life is different.. you need to change your attitude..” kinda stuff.

But anyway, at one of the talks, the fella’s English was bad.
Even the slides of the Power Point had grammar mistakes!
Dunno where to hide my face..

Probably behind the big plastic sign which says, “USM University Apex”?

Hahh.

spot 3 cats?

2. Cats everywhere in my hostel!
Can’t stand them.
They aren’t afraid of anyone, no matter how much you try to scare them or ‘shoo’ them away!
And that’s a big big problem, cos they come digging the rubbish bins..
Not to forget, spilling the rubbish all over the floor..

My roomie said the cat came in our room when she entered the room!
@!%@$&*# CATS!

to my room

3. I don’t know how or why the corridors are so dark even during the day.
And it’s kinda confusing, cos there’s 4 wings..
Or maybe it’s just me and my blurness.. hahha

wash wash wash and build muscles!

4. I’ve been washing me clothes by hand..
And yes, I miss the comforts of home! Lol.
Once in two or three days have to wash.. cos I don’t wanna sakit tangan or something the next day (wash too much in one short) hahh..

seat reserved for OKU

5. Bus service is pretty good.. so far..
I mean, after all we pay RM60 for it per semester!

Anyway, some buses have reserved seats in front for Orang Kurang Upaya (OKU) / handicapped people, but the funny thing is that the steps up the bus is the same like any other bus. Farniee..

Aright, aside from that, 4 of us went to Queensbay Mall yesterday evening!

Miki, Powpow, Mei Cheng, Tienhui

My first time there, just a 10 minute bus ride from Sungai Dua, bus 304/308.
Mostly branded shops there, but we went to Jusco and when we were going out, we saw 70% sale!
Lol. So cheap wei. Haha.

Yeap! Life’s been interesting! =)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 00:19:06

    No washing machines?

  2. muffled
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 20:44:46

    got rm3 leh.. haha

  3. catzmewo
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 19:08:58

    hahaha u see u can see me in USM also!!!! heee i know u miss me!!!:P meow

  4. muffled
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 09:47:10

    mann.. tak ubah-ubah ehh.. perasan btul! haha..
    but yeah, i rindu kau =(
    (touched? touched? =P)

Leave a Reply

