kaya raya

Introducing... Roti Banggali!

Yumm!
Nah, it wasn’t that nice actually. Hahha..
But it was nice to taste kaya after a longg time!

How I miss my roti bakar bun and keping.. and cham ais.
And satay.
Even though Penang’s like.. supposed to be food paradise, but I guess I haven’t found any of these as nice as Kluang’s!
And pasembur!
Like I’ve tried Khaleel’s, Kayu’s, Subaidah’s, and the corner shop beside Marrybrown..
They all taste like ……… and so little stuff too. No tempe!
Nothing beats the pasembur near my house!
So seniors, if you’re reading this, don’t forget to bring me to nice nice pasemburs.
Then I can gladly and proudly say that Penang has wondarfool pasemburs! hahaha =P

Okies, back to books.
Two more chapters!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. enilit
    Sep 03, 2010 @ 16:22:46

    Make your own kaya lah.😛 Senang aja.

  2. Wilson Khor Woo Han (Seymour Nightweaver)
    Sep 03, 2010 @ 18:20:20

    you are tempting me to come over to Kluang…

    ps: i do not like penang’s pasembor. makes me noxious everytime. miss my mum’s though (drool~!)

  3. muffled
    Sep 06, 2010 @ 00:35:32

    jie: you come backie and make k.. i be your tester to see if you pass. lol.

    wilson: haha. you’re back now aren’t you? ;P mum’s cooking all you want!

Leave a Reply

