that familiar smell..

..of home sweet home!

in the upper deck

After eight hours in the bus..

Pays off to be home: simply lying down on the couch.. opening the fridge.. hot water! and mummy’s cooking!😀
No, I still haven’t switched on the television.. surprised?
Hahha.

And yeap, mummy left this note beside the mirror.. how sweet!

Learning to appreciate, as the days go by.

May Allah grant me the wisdom!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joel Yap
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 00:22:33

    My mom never left me any notes… =(
    But she texts me “where r u” after midnight whenever I’m in Kluang but out somewhere.

    Your mom’s handwriting very nice!!

  2. muffled
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 01:59:45

    heh, that happens to me too. not just where, but also come home. haha.

    nurse’s handwriting.. ahem ahem! =p

Leave a Reply

